atftc round logo

American Toy Fox Terrier Club

ATFTC Board Members

Effective December 1, 2017

President (Officer)
Billy Hodges
267 Garrett Rd.
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-449-8788
president@atftc.com


Vice President (Officer)
Rick Lilly
13316 Huntington Chase
Rockton, IL 61072
815-624-0969
vicepresident@atftc.com

Secretary (Officer)
Barbara Kelley
2367 Ellicott Rd.
Caledonia, NY 14423
585-729-1711
secretary@atftc.com

Treasurer (Officer)
Douglas King
2719 Terrace Ave
Sanger, CA 93657
(559) 974 7189
treasurer@atftc.com

(Board Member)
Cindy Enroughty
143 Road 2400
Aztec, NM 87410
505-434-0380
cenroughty@yahoo.com

(Board Member)
Sheryl Irwin
6210 Boston Ridge Rd.
Orchard Park, NY 14127
716-648-0627
starfoxtfts@yahoo.com

(Board Member)
Wendy Howard
8867 Holly St.
Alta Loma, CA 91701
949-289-8222
whoward2@mac.com

(Board Member)
Carolyn Lichty
7522 Barrs Lake Rd.
Deluth, MN 55803
218-525-3449
clichty@atftc.com

(Board Member)
Susan Buckley Thibodeaux
904-616-0153
k9exhibitor@cfl.rr.com

 

 

 

Standing Committees